Skip to content

Staff Emails

Principal Shannon Treece streece@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Assistant Principal Chris Fennell cfennell@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Kindergarten Carman Contos ccontos@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Kindergarten Jessica Ellis jellis@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 1st Audria Fischer afischer@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 1st Rachel Crawford rcrawford@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 1st Tiffany Bishop tbishop@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 2nd Amanda Barkley abarkley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 2nd Brandy Kirkpatrick bkirkpatrick@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 3rd Amber Halverson ahalverson@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 3rd Sarah Goldstein sgoldstein@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th Bethany Saavedra bsaavedra@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th MAth and Science Deirdre Hanley dhanley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 5th ELA Amanda Joyce ajoyce@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 5th/6th Jenny Schoonover jschoonover@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 5th/6th History Stephen Damico sdamico@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 5th/6th Math Samantha Dukinas sdukinas@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th ELA Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th History Joshua Fortin jfortin@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Math Rico Moreno rmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Science Lori McLain lmclain@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Science Michelle Sandel msandel@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 7th/8th ELA Kristine Garretto kgarretto@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 7th/8th Math Julia Fretter jfretter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 7th/8th Social Studies Bethany Moreno bmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Art/Drama Rachel DeMayo rdemayo@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: ESE Callie Tingley ctingley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Makers Space Shanon Admire sadmire@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Math Interventionist Jen Voellinger jvoellinger@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: PE Mary Mehl mmehl@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Buscher, Gina gbuscher@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Henriquez, Yesenia yhenriquez@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Lawrence, Barb blawrence@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Lewter, Megan mlewter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Marie Schmitt mschmitt@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Martin, Anna amartin@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Pam Schueler pschueler@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Phillips, Dawn dphillips@babockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Yelvington, Shelby syelvington@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Business Operations Manager Michelle Hendrzak mhendrzak@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Business Operations Manager Samantha Caristo scaristo@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Building Maintenance Scott Wellnitz swellnitz@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Cafeteria Manager/NSLP Director Holly Baltzell hbaltzell@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Curriculum Specialist Kari Lewter klewter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
IT C.J. McFarlane cmcfarlane@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist Hoyt, Angela ahoyt@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist (2 days) Flavelle cflavelle@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist (3 days) Smock, Jennifer jsmock@babcockneighborhoodschool.org