Skip to content

Staff Emails

Shannon Treece Principal streece@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Shannon Arthur Office Manager/Adaministrative Assistant sarthur@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Rachel Crawford Kindergarten rcrawford@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Christine Carey Kindergarten ccarey@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Tiffany Bishop 1st Grade tbishop@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Amanda Barkley 2nd Grade abarkley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Amanda Joyce 3rd Grade ajoyce@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Katie Atkins 4th Grade katkins@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Shanon Admire 5th Grade sadmire@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Lori McLain 6th Grade lmclain@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Tammy Keaney ESE tkeaney@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Kari Lewter Curriculum Coach klewter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Michelle Hendrzak Paraprofessional/Before/After Care Coordinator mhendrzak@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Marie Schmitt Paraprofessional mschmitt@babcockneighborhoodschool.org