Skip to content

Staff Emails

K Christine Carey ccarey@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
K Carman Contos ccontos@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
K Amanda Joyce ajoyce@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
1 Tiffany Bishop tbishop@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
1 Rachel Crawford rcrawford@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
2 Amanda Barkley abarkley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
2 Deirdre Hanley dhanley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
3 Jenny Schoonover jschoonover@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
3 Sarah Goldstein sgoldstein@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
4/5 Math Shanon Admire sadmire@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
4/5 Science Michelle Sandel msandel@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
4/5 ELA Kristine Garretto kgarretto@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
4/5 SS Katie Chaney kchaney@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
6/7 ELA Katie Atkins katkins@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
6/7 Science Lori McLain lmclain@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
6/7 Math Rico Moreno rmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
6/7 SS Bethany Moreno bmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
ESE Teacher Callie Tingley ctingley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
PE Teacher Danny Atkins datkins@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Building Maintenance Scott Wellnitz swellnitz@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Office Manager Shannon Arthur sarthur@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Principal Shannon Treece streece@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Assistant Principal Chris Fennell cfennell@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Curriculum Specialist Kari Lewter klewter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist Michelle Hendrzak mhendrzak@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Marie Schmitt mschmitt@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Pam Schueler pschueler@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Beka Rubio brubio@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Paraprofessional Samantha Caristo scaristo@babcockneighborhoodschool.org