Skip to content

Staff Emails

Principal Shannon Treece streece@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Assistant Principal Chris Fennell cfennell@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Assistant Principal Amanda Sandford asandford@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
              
Teacher: Kindergarten Carmen Contos ccontos@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Kindergarten Leslie Lane llane@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Kindergarten Heidi Churchill hchurchill@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 1st Rachel Crawford rcrawford@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 1st Tiffany Bishop tbishop@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 2nd Amanda Barkley abarkley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 2nd Brandy Kirkpatrick bkirkpatrick@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 2nd Deirdre Hanley dhanley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 3rd Amber Halverson ahalverson@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 3rd Sarah Goldstein sgoldstein@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 3rd Stephen Damico sdamico@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th/5th ELA Darcy Wylie dwylie@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th/5th Math Samantha Dukinas sdukinas@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th/5th History Halie Priest hpriest@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th/5th ELA Amanda Joyce ajoyce@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 4th/5th Science Jenny Schoonover jschoonover@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th ELA Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Social Studies Bethany Moreno bmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Science Rachel Reinke rreinke@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 6th/7th Math Rico Moreno rmoreno@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th History Joshua Fortin jfortin@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th Science Michelle Sandel msandel@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th ELA Kristine Garretto kgarretto@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th French Nancy Oukasse noukasse@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th STEM/TSA Pam King pking@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: 8th/9th Media Arts Ashley Denton adenton@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Makers Space Shanon Admire sadmire@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Art/Drama Rachel DeMayo rdemayo@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: ESE Callie Tingley ctingley@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: ESE Tanya Moss tmoss@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: Math Interventionist Jen Voellinger jvoellinger@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Teacher: PE Mary Mehl mmehl@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
              
Business Operations Manager Michelle Hendrzak mhendrzak@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Business Operations Manager Samantha Caristo scaristo@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Building Maintenance Scott Wellnitz swellnitz@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Cafeteria Manager/NSLP Director Holly Baltzell hbaltzell@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Counselor Heather Emery hemery@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Curriculum Specialist Kari Lewter klewter@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Speech Language Pathologist Shelly Gelardi sgelardi@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
IT C.J. McFarlane cmcfarlane@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist Hoyt, Angela ahoyt@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Receptionist Smock, Jennifer jsmock@babcockneighborhoodschool.org
Trailcare Coordinator Stacie Smith ssmith@babcockneighborhoodschool.org